Work Groups and Adult Education Leadership

Consortium Leadership Board

DeAnza College:

• Thomas Ray, Dean of Language Arts (raythomas@fhda.edu)

Foothill College:

• Sharon Turner, K14 Pathways, Regional Technical Assistance Provider 

(turnersharon@fhda.edu)

• Valerie Fong, Dean of Language Arts (fongvalerie@fhda.edu)

FUHSD Adult School:

• Lori Riehl, Principal (lori_riehl@fuhsd.org)

• Liz Ambra, Vice Principal (Liz_Ambra@fuhsd.org

• Adrienne Moberly, Vice Principal (Adrienne_Moberly@fuhsd.org)

• Karen Filice, Manager of Data Integration and Curriculum (Karen_Filice@fuhsd.org)

Mountain View-Los Altos Adult School:

• Brenda Harris, Director (Brenda.Harris@mvla.net)

• Julie Vo, Assistant Director (Julie.Vo@mvla.net)

Palo Alto Adult School:

• Dave Hoshiwara, Principal (dhoshiwara@pausd.org)

• Alex Scott, Program Coordinator (ascott@pausd.org) adult education consortium members adult education leadership Sunnyvale

Workgroups

Curriculum Articulation and Alignment:


Co-Chairs

• Amy Sarver sarveramy@fhda.edu

• Charles Smith charles.smith@mvla.net

• Raji Visvanathan raji_visvanathan@fuhsd.org


Members

Abebe Gelagay abebe.gelagay@mvla.net

Abigail Christensen 

Adrienne Moberly adrienne_moberly@fuhsd.org 

Alex Scott ascott@pausd.org

Bob Lanz rlanz@pausd.org

Caroline Ouyang ouyangcaroline@fhda.edu

Craig Norman normancraig@fhda.edu

Danielle Dinh danielle.dinh@mvla.net

Dave Capitolo capitolodave@fhda.edu

Donna Miranda mirandadonna@fhda.edu

Elizabeth Qj elizabethqj@yahoo.com

Julie Vo julie.vo@mvla.net

Katie Ha hakatie@fhda.edu

Kimberly Kunde kimberly.kunde@mvla.net

Kristy Lisle lislekristy@fhda.edu

Jon-Michael Kowertz kowertzjonmichael@fhda.edu

Magaly Molina molinaochoamagali@fhda.edu

Maria Marin marinmaria@fhda.edu

Melissa Jaaquish jaquishmelissa@fhda.edu

Peggy Raun-Linde directornsccc@gmail.com

Rachelle Campbell campbellrachelle@fhda.edu

Randy Bryant bryantrandy@fhda.edu

Richard Morasci morascirichard@fhda.edu

Robert Borregard 

Sabrina Irvin sabrina_irvin@fuhsd.org 

Sarah Krajewski sarah.krajewski@mvla.net

Simone Wojt 

Thomas Ray  raythomas@fhda.edu

Tina Dave Davetina.dave@mvla.net

Valerie Fong fongvalerie@fhda.edu

Valerie Ormeno ormenovalerie@fhda.edu


Data Integration

Chair:  

• Karen Filice, karen_filice@fuhsd.og


Alex Scott ascott@pausd.org

Cindy Loo Garcia cloogarcia@asapconnected.com

David Ulate ulatedavid@fhda.edu

Elaine Kuo kuoelaine@fhda.edu

Florence Liu fliu@pausd.org

Joe Moreau moreaujoseph@fhda.edu

Julie Vo julie.vo@mvla.net

Lisa Ly lylisa@fhda.edu

Mallory Newell newellmallory@fhda.edu

Peggy Raun-Linde directornsccc@gmail.com

Sharon Turner turnersharon@fhda.edu

Thomas Ray raythomas@fhda.edu


Student Support

Co-Chairs

• Felisa Vilaubi

 Vilaubivilaubifelisa@fhda.edu

• Janie Garcia

 Garciajanie.garcia@mvla.net


Members:

Adrienne Moberly adrienne_moberly@fuhsd.org

Anthony Cervantes cervantesanthony@fhda.edu

Anthony Mossamoss@pausd.org

Antoinette Chavez chavezantoinette@fhda.edu

Desirie TorresDesirie_Torres@fuhsd.org

Donna Miranda mirandadonna@fhda.edu

Jan Piazzajan_piazza@fuhsd.org

Joselyn Perez perezjoselyn@fhda.edu

Jon-Michael Kowertz kowertzjonmichael@fhda.edu

Karen Chow

chowkaren@fhda.edu

Simon  Pennington  

penningtonsimon@fhda.edu

Kacy Haley kacy.haley@mvla.net

Magaly Molina molinaochoamagali@fhda.edu

Maritza Jackson Sandoval 

jacksonsandovalmaritza@fhda.edu

Peggy Raun-Linde directornsccc@gmail.com

Randy Bryant bryantrandy@fhda.edu