Work Groups and Adult Education Leadership

Consortium Leadership Board

DeAnza College:

• Thomas Ray, Dean of Language Arts (raythomas@fhda.edu)

Foothill College:

•  Kristy Lisle, Vice President of Instruction lislekristy@fhda.edu

• Sharon Turner, K14 Pathways, Regional Technical Assistance Provider 

(turnersharon@fhda.edu)

• Valerie Fong, Dean of Language Arts (fongvalerie@fhda.edu)

FUHSD Adult School:

• Lori Riehl, Principal (lori_riehl@fuhsd.org)

• Liz Ambra, Vice Principal (Liz_Ambra@fuhsd.org

• Adrienne Moberly, Vice Principal (Adrienne_Moberly@fuhsd.org)

• Karen Filice, Manager of Data Integration and Curriculum (Karen_Filice@fuhsd.org)

Mountain View-Los Altos Adult School:

• Brenda Harris, Director (Brenda.Harris@mvla.net)

• Julie Vo, Assistant Director (Julie.Vo@mvla.net)

Palo Alto Adult School:

• Dave Hoshiwara, Principal (dhoshiwara@pausd.org)

• Alex Scott, Program Coordinator (ascott@pausd.org) adult education consortium members adult education leadership Sunnyvale

Workgroups

Curriculum Articulation and Alignment:


Chair:


• Raji Visvanathan raji_visvanathan@fuhsd.org


Members

Abebe Gelagay abebe.gelagay@mvla.net

Abigail Christensen  achristensen@pausd.org

Alex Scott ascott@pausd.org

Amy Sarver sarveramy@fhda.edu

Bob Lanz rlanz@pausd.org

Catherine Rosillo Catherine.rosillo@mvla.net

Charles Smith charles.smith@mvla.net

Craig Norman normancraig@fhda.edu

Dave Capitolo capitolodave@fhda.edu

Janie Garcia garciajanie@fhda.edu 

Josh Pelletier pelletierjosh@fhda.edu

Julie Vo julie.vo@mvla.net

Katie Ha hakatie@fhda.edu

Magali Molina molinaochoamagali@fhda.edu

Peggy Raun-Linde directornsccc@gmail.com

Randy Bryant bryantrandy@fhda.edu

Robert Borregard Robert_borregard@fuhsd.org 

Sabrina Irvin sabrina_irvin@fuhsd.org 

Sarah Krajewski sarah.krajewski@mvla.net

Simone Wojt swojt@pausd.org

Valerie Fong fongvalerie@fhda.edu

Vins Chacko chackovins@fhda.edu


Data Integration

Chair:  

• Karen Filice, karen_filice@fuhsd.og


Alex Scott ascott@pausd.org

Anthony Moss amoss@pausd.org

Cindy Loo Garcia cloogarcia@asapconnected.com

David Ulate ulatedavid@fhda.edu

Florence Liu fliu@pausd.org

Julie Vo julie.vo@mvla.net

Lori Riehl lori_riehl@fuhsd.org

Peggy Raun-Linde directornsccc@gmail.com

Sharon Turner turnersharon@fhda.edu


Student Support

Co-Chairs

• Felisa Vilaubi

 vilaubifelisa@fhda.edu

• Janie Garcia garciajanie@fhda.edu


Members:

Adrienne Moberly adrienne_moberly@fuhsd.org

Anthony Cervantes cervantesanthony@fhda.edu

Anthony Moss amoss@pausd.org

Christian Rodriguez Rodriguezchristian@fhda.edu

Dave Capitolo capitolodave@fhda.edu

Desirie TorresDesirie_Torres@fuhsd.org

Jan Piazza jan_piazza@fuhsd.org

Magali Molina molinaochoamagali@fhda.edu

Maritza Jackson Sandoval 

jacksonsandovalmaritza@fhda.edu

Peggy Raun-Linde directornsccc@gmail.com

Randy Bryant bryantrandy@fhda.edu

Sandy Cutshall sandy.cutshall@mvla.net

Tina Dave tina.dave@mvla.net